Telescoping LED Inspection Mirror

13 reviews
(%)
FREE 4-Day Delivery
If you order within 2 hours 0 mins
Arrives by Tuesday, Jul 5
View Cart
Like a professional mechanic
Get eyes on tough spots and angles when fixing and tuning your wide with this Telescoping LED Inspection Mirror.
Expand your reach
See all you need to see
Eyes on what’s important
With a telescoping arm, reach deep under the engine or pipes to more accurately diagnose leaks, damage, and what needs to be repaired.
Lights up (showtime)
Two built-in bright LED lights can turn on to illuminate any blockage or leaks that are hidden and out of ordinary sight.
Go near or far
Our telescoping handle expands to 24.8” at max and when collapsed, measures 11.8” in length.
Sturdy grip + feel
Made of ABC plastic and alloy steel, this mirror and its handle are quality and can last in the most demanding of work jobs or repairs.
A tool of many wonders
Not a car mechanic? No worries. This light-up mirror also works great for haircuts, dye jobs, at-home repair jobs, and even studio setups.
Write a Review
Verified Buyer
Y***v
23 Jun 2022 03:44

Surprisingly not a cheap feel to the telescope or the light on the mirror... Its not too bright or dim and the light lasts long enough on its batteries to get you thru plenty of extended uses. The telescope doesn't slip so it will hold the mirror whatever angle you tilt it. The only issue is occasionally having to tighten the joint at the mirror but any brand of this style mirror needs that unless they are cheap riveted mirrors and those kinds just get tossed..

Verified Buyer
J***c
20 Jun 2022 03:45

I am a plumber and I use(d) this mirror to inspect the nonvisible part of solder joints in tight spaces. The light assisted mirror allowed me to see clearly where I couldn’t see without a mirror, and the light works well. It could certainly be used for many other tasks. It is slightly large, which is helpful in most situations due to the large viewing surface, but could be detrimental in very very tight spaces. Great product, I would highly recommend.

Verified Buyer
E***b
17 Jun 2022 03:42

This product did recently save me when I dropped a bolt while working on my truck. I use magnetic reach tools but after they failed to retrieve anything, I was able to use this eventually located and retrieve the bolt which has dropped into a hidden location. I really like the two led lights and the adjustable angle and extension length. It’s a good tool which when handled carefully should last a long time. Giving it five stars because it already paid for itself in my eyes.

Verified Buyer
H***n
15 Jun 2022 03:47

good but this i guess is an inherent problem with the product but the mirror is hard to use with the led lights because the lights blind you when you look at the mirror. when you look at the mirror with the lights on you are staring right into the lights. they need some type of shade or something clever.

Verified Buyer
A***x
14 Jun 2022 03:48

I needed this item so I can check the bottom of my feet. I had surgery on my foot due to a diabetic wound. It's very important for me to be able to check out the bottom of my feet in order to prevent getting another wound. This mirror works great for that.

Verified Buyer
R***u
11 Jun 2022 03:49

I’m a plumber and always use this item to check my joints. Makes my job easier and is very sturdy. I’m not saying this is water proof or rugged but I’ve dropped it from ladders, thrown it in a tool box, got it wet too many times to count and the lights are still working . We’ll definitely buy another when I need to replace it👍

Verified Buyer
E***f
10 Jun 2022 03:55

This is a great mirror to use in hard to get to spots. It is very well made and very sturdy. It will last for years to come as long as it is taken care of. Great extension mirror!!!

Verified Buyer
S***m
9 Jun 2022 03:50

Perfect for my husband who teaches commercial truck driving. Small enough to carry in his back pocket and super convenient to use. And I have used it to find a bird who was lost under the bed.

Verified Buyer
O***i
8 Jun 2022 03:51

Fit my purpose. Easy to position. Like the length. Wish it would be shorter.

Verified Buyer
J***l
6 Jun 2022 03:52

Works great for inspecting heels for skin breakdown on bed bound patients

Verified Buyer
C***s
4 Jun 2022 03:52

For those odd to reach and see places it’s perfect

Verified Buyer
D***o
1 Jun 2022 03:53

Great inspection mirror for a good price.

Verified Buyer
W***j
29 May 2022 03:54

Exceeds expectations!

How much does shipping cost?

We are glad to bring our customers great value and service. That’s why we provide fast shipping from our Fulfillment Center in California by UPS and USPS.

What countries are you delivering to?

As of now, we’re delivering to the United States only.

How can I track my parcel?

Once your parcel has left our Fulfillment Center, you will receive an email with a tracking number to monitor your parcel movements.

Can you ship my order to a business address?

Yes, you can write your business address in your order details if it’s more convenient to you.

Can you ship my order to a PO Box address?

Yes, you can select delivery to a PO Box if it’s more convenient to you.

Can you ship my order to APO or FPO military addresses?

Yes, we ship anywhere in the United States, and to all US territories and military APO/FPO addresses.

What happens to my parcel if it is delivered while I’m not there?

Depending on the destination and the package size, your parcel will be left in your mailbox or on your porch, or it may be left with a neighbour.

CUSTOMER COMMITMENT

We’re a company with a customer-obsessed culture and try to meet and exceed your expectations every time you shop our store. Your opinion is our biggest drive for improvement. Feel like a true insider with our exclusive offers and closed promotions.

PASSION FOR OUR WORK

We're real fans of what we do! Our store is full of amazing carefully hand-picked products that you won’t find anywhere else, that’s for sure. We strongly believe that great stuff shouldn’t cost a fortune that’s why you can trust us to offer goods for every budget.

INSPIRATION AND CREATIVENESS

Get the treat that you deserve and indulge in amazing products, we cater for all tastes. Shopping has never been more enjoyable!

back to top
Top

Shopping cart

×